THE RETURN OF K-ROD

First off, I know Robby Cano is o for 8 and has left a bunch of men on base, so there is other blame to go around. (no, I cant blame my boy Abreu here) Mussina had a average outing. But K-Rod, I would like to talk about him, but the mere mention of him is causing me to CHOKE!!!!! I hope you all understand that is why I must run now and not finish this artcile. At least I know if you dont understand, K-Rod can definetly relate to that. After all, it is the post-season.

Leave a Reply

